A- A+

About Uptown

Uptown Staff

Uptown Houston District Staff

John Breeding

Uptown Houston District President, Uptown TIRZ / UDA Administrator

Shannon Daniels, C.P.A

Director of Finance

Bob Ethington

Director of Research and Economic Development

Betsy J. Kirkgard

Office Manager

Delia Mizwa

Director of Marketing & Communications

Robert Taube

Director of Engineering and Construction

Stephen Wood

District Counsel

Mike Williams

Director of Landscape Architecture